Club Penguin Fall Fair Mini Party Review!


Chinsetakout here!!

WOW! You guys never fail to amaze me! :-) That party was SO fun! It was awesome to hang out with you guys and to be able to give you guys something back for visiting our site! Lets get to the review! I made it into a video this time! Comment if you think you see yourself in the video! ;-)

Here are some pictures if you had some trouble seeing the video:

We started out in my igloo which was on the map. It filled up really quickly and we had a ton of fun there! ;-)

ffp3

When we were in my igloo, I started giving autographs and hugs! GROUP HUG! LOL! ;-)

ffp4

Next, we went to the Iceberg! We played in the ball pit for awhile and had a blast :-D

ffp8

After that we headed to the Migrator to party! We decided to try to sink the ship! Shh… Don’t tell Rockhopper! :-X

ffp10

Next we headed up to the Crow’s Nest to try to fill it up! I think we did a pretty good job! ;-D

ffp11

Last but not least we partied at the Mountain! This is where we unfortunately said goodbye! :’-( The party was great though and I added over 50 penguins! :-D

ffp14

And of course after I ended the party, I went back to my igloo for about 5 minutes to have a little exclusive Mini Party! ;-)

ffp15

Awesome! We are definitely gonna have another party soon! Most likely a themed one! Hmm… got any good themes?

-Chinsetakout

22 Responses

  1. Awesome! I had a ton of fun at that party! We will definitely have another party soon! I think a sports or secret agent party would be cool! Maybe to convince Club Penguin to make a new mission ;-) What are your ideas?

    -Chinsetakout

    • !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!EMERGENCY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Chinse you have sutch a bad mod that im quiting if you dont fire him [pufflekong5] please do it asap or else i quit!
      zoozach2
      Modorator owner

  2. omg omg i see myself anyways aswome party i had tons of fun let do it again

  3. That was the best party ever! I see myself in 5w pictures and I could see myself in the video the whole time! I’m an party animal, WOOT!

    ~Slippey~

  4. I missed it! Really sorry chinse! :(
    I will be at the next one! :D
    ~cowtail5(CPC MOD)

  5. The party was great! I see my self in a couple of pictures. I think a music party whould be totally awsome!
    Chisne mod,Bengallady7

  6. that was a fun party!

  7. I was there!!!

    -Xrayblaze67

  8. LOL, I see myself in almost every pictures!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. LOL, I see myself in almost every pictures!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    -CPC MOD Grtrnbh

    P.S. Please delete the last comment and delete this sentence

  10. Oh my gosh I am in the video!!! I am so happy I am finally in a video!!! Anyways that was a rocking party you threw chinesetakeout!!! I had so much fun, and I hope the next party will be fun too. I think thats a great idea to convice club penguin to create a new mission. Its been so long time since I have done a mission. Well see you soon chinese!

    Gold

  11. Im sorry chinse looks like someone on *no advertising* took you off the blogroll,I added you back,can you add us too?

    Matre10

  12. I WAS THERE

  13. I was at the party! ok just a couple questions. is that windows movie maker? if it is do u have vista? basicly i want to know how u did the shake and 360 spin effects.

  14. I had an amazing time at the party, thank you so much!!
    You make CP so much funner!
    im a BIG fan!
    I think your amazing. you proberly dont remember but you really helped me to find sensi! so thanks so much for all you do and………………..Im in the videoo!! :D
    thanks xx
    Pink45606

  15. that party was so awesome lol maybe we should have a halloween party when haloweeen comes

  16. Cool party!

    (~Double Mvp~)

  17. Could you help me win a coin code!
    All you have to do is go on this post and comment saying Kybird brought you here!
    *no advertising*

    And for the ppl who do comment I will hold a Private CONTEST for an EPF PENGUIN!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Thanks Kybird

  18. IT WAS AWESOME (ps i was the one who started the sink the ship idea

  19. im also the guy who was wearing a fish bowl at the ice burg

  20. omg i see myself in almost every pic! also, at the migrator i stoped to go down to the captain`s courters and i saw rockhopper! lucky me! nobody else was their so i guess they were all at your party and i got a private chat with rockhopper! when i got back up you guys werent in the crow`s nest so i searched and then i found you at you`re igloo! why am i ending every scentence with an exlamation point! help! help! i don`t want to do ONLY exlamation points! ok, just be calm! but its hard to be calm with ONLY exlamation points! aaaaaaaaauggggggggggghhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!

  21. im on there!!!!! yaaaaa!!! go chinsetakout!!! yaaaaa!!

Leave a Reply

