Club Penguin Ninja Mini Party


Chinsetakout here!!

With all the crazy happenings in Club Penguin surrounding around Ninjas, I think that we should definitely have a Club Penguin Ninja Mini Party to get ready for whatever may be coming our way! ;-)

ninja mini party

Club Penguin Mini-Party Details:

DATE:
Sunday, September 20th 2009

TIME:
1:30PM Penguin Time
1:30PM Pacific Time
2:30PM Mountain Time
3:30PM Central Time
4:30PM Eastern Time
9:30PM UK Time

SERVER:
Thermal

ROOM:
Dojo Courtyard

What:
Get ready for whatever might be happening with the Ninjas in Club Penguin! Wear any kind of Ninja belt you have, or if you don’t have any just come and party with us anyway ;-) And who knows, Sensei might even come to party with us! ;-)

REMINDER:

Want to come but think you might forget? Grab a piece of paper and a pen and write yourself a reminder ;-)

Sweet! I cannot wait to see all you ninjas! ;-) I will be adding a few penguins at the party and will also give out some postcards! I really hope everyone can make it! Comment if you think you can come party with us!

-Chinsetakout

38 Responses

  1. Awesome I can’t wait to party with all you guys ;-)

    -Chinsetakout

  2. Woot woot! I think I can come…. :D
    ~cowtail5(CPC MOD)

  3. Cool chinse i ca’t wait!~Sk8ter276 (CPC MOD)

  4. I might!

    • We hope you can come! We will try to add as many penguins as we can.

      CPC MOD Setheo1

  5. Awsome I cant wait!
    Chisne mod,Bengallady7

  6. Chinse this will surely be a great party, I really can’t wait, I will get ton’s of pics!

    • Oops I forgot to add,

      Mmark97 (CPC Mod)

  7. I will be coming Sensei Chinse! I’ll be showing off my flips and Ninja TRicks taught by the well known Sensei Master!
    ~Penguitt

  8. cool I cant wait

  9. I will try but anyways homework for the weekend is done. So I think I can make it!

    CPC MOD Setheo1

  10. Chinse, it’s food from chat! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DE MOD MMARK!!!!! HE KEEPS KICKING ME FOR NO STINKING REASON AND ITS GETTING ANNOYING!!!

  11. awsome im soooo there :)

    ~ 8) Woff 8) ~
    (CPC SUPPPPPA MOD)

    I think i need to move to jojo mod ;)??? you rock chinse,jojo,dr.peps

  12. Im so there!
    Cant Wait!
    Thanks Chinsetakout!

  13. Ooooh i can’t wait.I hope i can go :)

  14. if you go to the hideout you will see the tallest mountain at the sign whit cloud wave bracelets!!!!(a part of it) and we will enter the new room from there!!!!
    Ursuletzu79 GIVE CREDITS!!!!

  15. Can’t wait!!

  16. Im coming, you should have a box demsion party its perfect cause no-one is there

  17. Hey I’ll be there
    -Emma84432

  18. where are you i am at the party and your not here

  19. you moron i cant make it

  20. hey chinsetakout you deleted me from ur buddy list!!
    :(

    • Srry he deleted you but its just that alot of people want to add him so we’ll try to add you again.

      CPC MOD Setheo1

  21. Today is the party I’m so exited!

    (Mmark97, CPC Mod)

  22. I am witing for you right now! I was at your Hallloween party and it TOTTALLY ROCKED!! I hope we can be friends!!

  23. U DIDN’T COME TO UR OWN PARTY????

  24. Hey Chinsetakout where were you! When I came you never came and you were more than 15 minutes late! Where were you?

    CPC MOD Setheo1

  25. By the time I saw this post it was 9:15. Sorry I couldn’t make it! I will try the next one!
    -Invisomobile

  26. dont think i can come :(

  27. No, I missed the Party!! I’ve been playing Fifa Street for a whole day and i missed an awesome party! NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    -Aiman(CPC MOD)

  28. btw srry u couldnt make it

  29. Hey Bro, Damn Can’t Belive I Missed This.

    Also, If I add You To My Blogroll Can You Add Me To Yours? :)

  30. Whoa, Just Relised It’s The 21st Today. I Thought My Mum said it was the 31st ;) LOL!

    Still On For The Blogroll Deal? :)

  31. I WENT but i didnt see u :( i got pictures though :) LOVE YOUR SITE

    ~ Lilbeclil CPC MOD

  32. hey chinsetakout u werent at the party :……( we all missed u!

  33. When is going to start?
    It looks like it started but at the dojo courtyard it still has that conveyer belt.
    Let me know when the party begins! :)

    Thanks,
    Alien8td

    P.S. Who here has completed the scavenger hunt? I have! ;)

  34. Awwww I didnt go…I wasnt able to go on cp that day BUT i have school off today cuz I think my school had a huge hole of the roof and it was raining really hard or somethin..i dunno but im happy!! NO SCHOOL!!!!!!! WOOOOO!!!!

  35. I heard logged off suddenly! is that true?

    -grtrnbh(CPC MOD)

Leave a Reply

