The Special News Update Is…


paintboy100

If you don’t know who that is, it’s paintboy100.  Owner and author of both paintboy100.wordpress.com and www.newclubpenguincheats.com

Paintboy100.wordpress.com is one of the most visited club penguin blogs of all time with over 16 million hits!!

Since all the authors of this site are quitting club penguin Paintboy100 is going to take over running and managing this website.  So  cpclubpenguin.org is now going to be part of TeamPaintboy100!!!

If anyone wants to help out with the site or has any advice or tips just leave them in the comments!!

19 Responses

  1. you coming back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CLUBPENGUINCP.ORG STAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

  3. I would like to help with the site! My site is lame and no one goes to it, but this isn’t so yeah!

  4. i like chinsetakout better

  5. GOOD TO KNOW THE SITE IS IN GOOD HANDS!!!!!! AND NOT CHRISDOG

    • I like Chrisdog93! I’m gonna tell him!

  6. CHINSETAKOUT ITS ME CHRISTRIPE YOUR BUDDY I WOULD LOVE TO JOIN THE SITEW PLZ INCLUDE ME I PROMISE TO BE THE BEST HELPER I CAN BE

  7. Awesome!!!! Paintboy100 is cool. Chinse, can i work here? I was da guy that offered $180.. comment back.. or email me back.

  8. Paintboy i have a question…
    Are the mods still gonna be mods or are you gonna pick new ones?

  9. ARE YOU QUITTING CLUB PENGUIN??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

  10. I want to be an author.

  11. umm two questions. R u gonna make a mod list like Chinsetakout did? and r u gonna add a user for this site?

  12. OMG YAY!I WILL MIZZ U CHINSETAKOUT BUT PAINTBOY WOULD BE AN AWESOME OWNER AND IS ZOOZACH GONNA BE AN OWNER CAUSE IF HE IZ THE WEBSITES GONNA BE RUINED AND ITS GONNA BE LIKE A PRISON JUST ASKING:)

    -angeldev555

  13. woops forgot to put CPC MOD

  14. Sometimes I go on paintboy’s website, and sometimes i go to Chinse’s website. Well double happy! LOL!

    -Grtrnbh(CPC MOD)

  15. Could I maybe help?I have great experience with blogs

  16. i remember when this site wasn’t even popular! those were the good days cause then the site got popular and me and china and the rest of them stopped hangin out now they are gone!

  17. sweet

  18. HOLY CRAP! YOU GUYS ARE QUITTING!? OR QUIT!? (I KNOW IM LATE, BUT I NEVER LOOK AT ANYTHING CP ANYMORE) :O OMG I CANT BELIEVE IT… IM GONNA MISS YOU GUYS. :(

    and i sorta agree with eagles… i met you guys when you had just under 100,000 hits… before you really hit the big times… it was soo awesome back then.. and you guys were some of my best friends… :( im going to miss you guys soo dang much..
    ♥forever and always ur friend,
    sliperslidin aka slip

Leave a Reply

