Hey Everyone A Few Quick Things


Hey everyone,

Paintboy100 here and i just wanted to introduce myself to everyone.  If you don’t know me or haven’t met me yet i manage both Paintboy100’s Club Penguin Cheats and New Club Penguin Cheats.

I decided to take over this site and make it part of the new Team Paintboy Sites.  I’m going to be an author on this site and run club penguin contests, membership and coin code giveaways, and make it that much better of a club penguin site for all of the people that use it.

I know a lot of people who use this site are sad that chinsetakout is quitting club penguin and i understand that.  He did a really good job and was one of the best club penguin bloggers of all time.  But i’m going to work my hardest to make this site as good as chinsetakout and hopefully i can add some thing that can make it even better.

-Paintboy100

4 Responses

  1. Coolio! I’m sure you will do a great job. :-)

  2. Can please Work Here With You Please

  3. Hi Paintboy100 I always went on your cp cheats there awsome but so are Chinsetakout’s. I wanted to ask when will you become owner on chat? When you do can I please be a owner please! I been waiting so long! Bye Paintboy you rock :)

  4. Hi paintboy100 I love your own site and the new ones. Welcome to this site, I am happy that you are here now!

    _Grtrnbh(CPC MOD)

Leave a Reply

