New Author: Staly Vegas!


Hey Penguins, It’s Staly Vegas! Paintboy Kindly Added Me to This Awesome Club Penguin Cheat Site! Paintboy May Add Some More Authors But We Will Have To wait and See, Right? I’m Sure You all Miss Chinsetout and His Team But They Have to move on with their lifes, Ok? But Don’t Worry, This Site Will Continue Its Awesomeness and Be The Toppest Club Penguin Blog.

Cpsalty2_Picture

Thanks Guys, Please Keep Visiting and Commenting This Awesome Website. Also, Don’t Forget To Visit My Own Blog By Clicking Here!

-Staly Vegas-

16 Responses

  1. I wish I could be an author… please e-mail me at rosschudasama@yahoo.com or visit http://www.hellloguys.wordpress.com

  2. dude i cant get into chat it isnt lodeing and i need to be in chat im a mod but the chat wont load i dont know if its the chat or xat but help me

  3. and im zach in the chat room
    im the one who just said. Dude i cant get into chat it isnt lodeing and i need to be in chat im a mod but the chat wont load i dont know if its the chat or xat but help me

  4. Sweet post salty!

    ~Super~

  5. Congratz Salty!

    ~Shadow

  6. Hey cpsalty and paintboy100 ,
    I want to be an author because I am really responsible!! I will take it VERY seriously. I will try to post every day!! I hate it when blogs go on for days and never post!!! that will never happen here if you make me an owner!! I will be sure to post as much as possible and always be loyal!!!! I want to be a famous penguin!!!! I am already a moderator on the chat box and I always keep it safe!!!! If I was an owner on the chat I would keep it even MORE save!! I hope you can consider me to be an owner on this site!!!!! The only thing is I am really not sure how to get a pic of my penguin so if you could tell me that would be awesome!!!!! Thanks!!!
    Leeny500

  7. kool!! u and paintoboy are the best!! i hope i get to be a author , that would be so cool if i can work with you guys!!!

  8. :O remember me? we made a vid together!

  9. LET ME JOIN CHINESE YOU KNOW I WANTED TO WORK HERE REMEMBER I TOLD YA!

  10. Paintboy100 can I be an author?

  11. Could you add me as an auothor that would be cool I have my own website but I don’t think anyone knows about it and it would be away to get views but to also help people with club penguin cheats if you could add me email me at aboomachpenguin@gmail.com thank you

  12. I wish I could be an author =(

  13. You Rock Salty!

  14. ok add me as a author

  15. cna i be an author heres my site http://brayan97349.wordpress.com/

    my email if you want to add me is
    Brayantristan45@yahoo.com

  16. Hey Staly Vegas! I used to write in all CAPS back in the days… :P Except I don’t anymore.

Leave a Reply

