New Club Penguin Football Pin


Hey CP Club Penguins,

Club Penguin released a new secret pin today and it’s a football pin! It’s hidden in the upstairs room of the ski lodge. So if your trying to find the football pin here’s the guide that shows you how.

  1. Click on the map in the lower left of your screen
  2. Click on the Ski Village
  3. Go into the Ski Lodge
  4. Head Upstairs in the Ski Lodge
  5. Boom!! There’s the new football pin

paintboy100-pin

This is actually one of the favorite pins since it’s football season and i’m feeling like watching football this weekend. =)

football-pin

P.S. I also made a video to show all you penguins where to find the pin. I know i probably didn’t have to since it’s not that hard to find but i like the song and i wanted to add another video to youtube for my youtube subscribers.

15 Responses

  1. hi paintboy100 i would like to invite u to my new party ill give u the info:

    server: tuxedo

    room: my igloo on the map (Rob2222)

    time: 12:00PM Penguin Time
    12:00PM Pacific Time
    1:00PM Mountain Time
    2:00PM Central Time
    3:00PM Eastern Time
    8:00PM UK Time

    date: 10thoctober2009
    i hope u come

    -Rob2222

  2. Hey, Paintboy I want to be an author on the site please!
    I really want to be an author you can check out my site via link below or name above.
    ~Aggiegigem~
    http://penguinsun.com

  3. Paintboy,

    PLEASE I REALLY WANT TO BE AN AUTHOR!!!

    Ck Poon

  4. Hi paintboy
    I would like to ask you again to be an author. I would love to be an author because i have great computer skills. I can take pictures of Club penguin. I also get up extra early on Thursdays and Fridays to see al the new updates. I love to go on cp and i have my own youtube acount., I also would like to be an author because I am very responsible. I hope you can add me to the team. I hope we will be able to work together and make this site the best cheats site ever!!
    -leeny500
    P.S If you would like to add me email me and I will send you a picture of my penguin to post.

  5. can i have lots for coins

  6. Hey nice site and Club Penguin Cheats. I have a website too, but about Planet Cazmo cheats. Check it out as well as Planet Cazmo. My blog is jimbercane.wordpress.com, and you could visit Planet Cazmo at planetcazmo.com

  7. ALRIGHT I WANT TO BE A AUTHOR

  8. Well now I have a better reason to let me be an author. Because I have a blog. its at http://leeny500cpcheats.blogspot.com/

  9. can you be a author on my sight? http://www.icehours.wordpress.com if you do email me back at footballmaniac1998@gmail.com
    thanks

  10. update the site then im bored of waiting

  11. Ok dudes face it YOU NEED ME!! You haven’t posted for SIX DAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THERE HAVE BEEN UPDATES AND YOU HAVEN’T BEEN POSTING!! Ok sorry for yelling I just get VERY frustrated when my FAVORITe BLOG forgets to post for almost A WEEK. Its so annoying!!! if you would look at my blog – http://leeny500cpcheats.blogspot.com/ you can see I post almost EVERY day. So email me when you figure this out!! Thanks bye.
    – Leeny500

  12. Ya you NEED me

  13. Hi Paintboy!!! I saw you only once before on Club Penguin but before I could say hi,you left…lol.Awesome Website though!!Ive always been a huge fan of Chinse and you!!! Just to let you know,arent you suppose to change the pin widget thingy in the top left corner up there? Just letting you know..bye!!Love the site :)

  14. you haven’t posted in a week!!!!! look at my blog!! http://leeny500cpcheats.blogspot.com/ I post almost every day!!! PLZ let me be an author!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. Hey Paintoby… remember me? but like a week ago for some reason i felt like playing club penguin witch i havent in like a year… haha my penguin is 831 days but i wanna make a website im good at it i just dont want to start from scratch but if i could just be on here it would be great im looking around but if i can ill be sure to post daily..

Leave a Reply

