Club Penguin August 2009 Snow and Sports Catalog Cheats


Chinsetakout here!!

There is a new Club Penguin Snow and Sports Catalog out! :-) You know usually we would post the Club Penguin Cheats but there are NONE! :’-( Well lets check it out anyway!

august28-2

There are 3 non-member backgrounds! One of them is new and the other two are returning! ;-)

august28-1

Ehh… not the best Sports Catalog I have ever seen. Come on Club Penguin we want some cheats right? Comment if you want some!!

-Chinsetakout

Click here to follow Chinsetakout’s Twitter!

9 Responses

  1. I want some cheats! :-( Remember to check back later for the Mini Party Theme!

    -Chinsetakout

  2. Hey! I saw you when you were taking these photos! If only i was on my main acc :-(

    82ini (CPC MOD)

  3. awsome post.Please visit *no advertising* and comment
    thanks your site rocks

    ~browers~

  4. I know, there has not been cheats for this, or the stage catalog! :(
    ~Cowtail5(CPC MOD)

  5. Club Penguin could have finished that catlong in 1 week. I don’t see why it took them 4 months to make it.

  6. I want catalog cheatsssss so bad!!!!! I thought there were goin to be football cleats or sometin………………

  7. I saw you too but you never answered me when i said hello. Well you still rock!

    CPC MOD Setheo1

    Waddle on!

  8. I WANT CHEATS I WANT POM POMS AND I WANT SHOES!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG THEY DONT DO CHEATS ANYMORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. btw if u wear the referee shirt thing and wave, youll hold up a sign that says : GOAL

Leave a Reply

