Free Club Penguin Membership Twitter Contest!


Chinsetakout here!!

We have another awesome party to reward you guys for ;-) Thanks again for coming! In this contest we will be giving away a one month membership to a random person who is following Chinsetakout’s Twitter! (thanks to cowtail5 for the membership) This is a great time to win a membership because you will be able to enter the Member Only room at the Fall Fair party which is coming soon! Here is how it works:

1. Go to www.twitter.com and sign up for an account.
2. Go to Chinsetakout’s Twitter at http://twitter.com/Chinsetakout.
3. Click the follow button on the left to enter the contest for the month membership!
4. The contest will end Thursday September 3rd
5. I will send a Direct Message to the winner and announce them on my twitter

twitter contest1

Awesome! We will continue to have a ton of Club Penguin contests for you guys! ;-)

-Chinsetakout

23 Responses

  1. Awesome! Are you entering? I can’t wait to see who the winner is! :-)

    -Chinsetakout

  2. WOW that is so cool Cowtail! :-)

  3. Woot! So kool! I am hoping i win! I gonna tell everyone who follows me(48) to get to follow you! I bet most of them are already, since you are so cool though!
    ~Cowtail5(CPC MOD)

  4. Hey People!

    Are you coming to my 56,000 hits Party? Here’s the invitation:

    When? 5th September
    Where? Shiver, Iceberg
    Time? 6:00 PM, PST

    Be sure to come because I will be giving a random prize like blogroll, author, rare penguin, coin code or a card jitsu code!

    -Ayush

  5. CHinse-URGENT
    I lost my css, and now i am trying to get it back, but not working! plz help me

  6. Im Entering! ;)

  7. Cool! I have always wanted a membership! But my parents said it’s too expensive, so I can’t have one! (I know free people miss lots of fun in parties!)

    -Grtrnbh (CPC MOD)

  8. Hey Chinse your a finalist for my coin code contest on my site so keep a look out.I got it all blue too with my css :)
    3jel97(CPC MOD)

  9. I would, but sadly I have entered too many things… Clubpenguinand wordpress and stuff, so twitter I am not going to join! Although I want to win that!
    -Invisomobile
    P.S. HOW DO YOU GET SO MANY PEOPLE PER DAY? I GET LIKE 5 PEOPLE NOW! IT USED TO BE OVER 10!

  10. Check the chat, chinse!! Cpman is banned!!! (He’s a mod, so I’m guessing it was you, Jojo161616, or Dr Pepper 66!!)

  11. nevermind

  12. nice i wish i hade a membership

    cpc mod

  13. I will! And my brother Lucas9147 is too, although on twitter, my name is Brookelasrulez
    I hope one of us wins….

  14. I think this should be an non-member contest, because members already got their chance to be a members. But the non-members haven’t. (The chance of winning is 1 out of a million, so don’t expect too much of winning) Hope Chinse can make a back to school party!

    -Grtrnbh(CPC MOD)

  15. I hope i win!
    Please pick me!

  16. u lairs who would want to give free members ship!
    u all are so stupid!
    JUST KIDDING IM PLAYING WITH U!
    no find the 1 and 0
    llllllllllllllllllllll1llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllooooooooooooolllllllOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOLOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL0OOOOOLOLOOOOOOOOOLOLO
    REWARD 1 MONTH MEMBER SHIP
    rate me the best
    but first give me lots of un bannded accounts!
    post now!!!

  17. hi its me again shut up!
    i want to give u a 1320 year old penguin!
    so rare!i found it!
    user:raymond123
    pass:raymond ******* [raymond]

    • who wants a rare clubpenguin account?!
      then post down a rare/member account!
      i will post it if u post it first!
      if i dont heres one unbanned!
      user:raymond123
      pass:raymond
      awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      please post a account or else i wont post one more account!!!
      maybe!
      peace!XxclubpenguinxX

      • plz annonce tthe winners!
        or else!
        ha ha ha ha ha
        muh ha ha ha ha h ah
        ha ha ha he he

  18. I NEEED HELP!
    WHO HAS A PENGUIN I CAN USE!!!
    I HOPE TO BO THE WINNER!
    I HOPE U WILL WIN TOO!
    (MODRATER)
    XxCLUBPENGUINxX

  19. hi its me again please pick me1
    if i win i will share the account with u cause im not a bad people!
    if i win the one i wounld give is raymond123
    the password is already upthere on the password box!
    @@@@@@#31@@@@@@

  20. I HOPE I WIN!
    IH
    IHO
    IHOP
    IHOPE
    IHOPET
    IHOPETO
    IHOPETOW
    IHOPETOWI
    IHOPETOWIN

    I HOPE TO WIN!!!
    RATE IF U LIKE THIS COOL THING!!!
    I WILL SHARE OK?

    P.S I WILL GIVE MY MEMBER!

  21. I AM CHINESE!!!
    IM FROM ASIA!
    I HAVE NO ACTCENT THOW!!
    DONT MAKE FUN OF ME!

Leave a Reply

