• Club Penguin Pin

  • Blog Stats

    • 1,769,851 Visits
  • Club Penguin Trackers

  • Current Viewers

  • Updated Cheats

  • Club Penguin Cheats Banner

  • Blog Directory

  • Club Penguin Catalogs

    Click here for the Newspaper! Click here for the Clothing Catalog! Click here for the Furniture Catalog! Click here for the Igloo Catalog! Click here for the Sports Catalog! Click here for the Ninja Catalog! Click here for the Costume Catalog! Click here for the Puffle Catalog! Click here for the Puffle Furniture Catalog! Click here for the Spy Catalog!
  • CPC MODS

    CPC MODS Becoming a CPC MOD is easy! Just follow these steps: Answer questions people ask in the comments then at the bottom of your answer put your name and (CPC MOD) If there are no questions just write a comment! You can rise the ranks by commmenting a ton!

    Good luck!

    CPC MODS: __________________ Chinse MOD: Zoozach2

    Chinse MOD: Bengallady7

    Dr Pepper MOD: Penguitt

    Dr Pepper MOD: Cowtail5

    Jojo MOD: Secretagin1

    Jojo MOD: Hockeysocks3

    Super MOD: 3jel97

    Super MOD: Hihipet

    Super MOD: Woffbuffet

    MOD: Grtrnbh

    MOD: Rassbert

    MOD: Sk8ter276

    MOD: Becsta45763

    MOD: Seafoo5

    MOD: Setheo1

  • Translations

    Click here for Spanish! Click here for French! Click here for Chinese! Click here for Italian! Click here for Japanese! Click here for Russian! Click here for Indian! Click here for German!
  • Blogroll Requirements

    You must have 300,000 views on your Club Penguin Cheats site, your site must be Club Penguin Cheats related, and our Club Penguin Cheats site must be on your blogroll. If you have all those comment and we'll add your site to our blogroll! If you don't have the hits, please still add us to your blogroll, and we may add you back!




































































































































































































































































































Club Penguin Pirate Mini Party Review!


Chinsetakout be here mateys!

LOL! That was an AWESOME pirate party! You guys rock so much! Thanks for coming and celebrating Rockhopper’s Arrival to Club Penguin! You guys are definitely the best fans in the world and I just want to thank you so much! :-) Now for the review!

First we started out at the beach! Everyone was in red or dressed like a pirate, it was awesome! My computer was lagging cause the room was so full!

redp2

Next at the beach we had some fun with emotes! ;-)

redp3

I tried to add as many people as possible at the party or send you a postcard! Please make sure your Penguin Mailbox isn’t full otherwise I can’t send you one.

redp4

After that we headed to the beacon to check on Rockhopper! Hopefully he won’t crash again ;-) It was a ton of fun!

redp7

After that we went downstairs to the lighthouse! We had some fun with the music notes and rocked the Lighthouse! :-)

redp9

Then at the end of the party we went to the Iceberg! We made an awesome line across the Iceberg! And yes you guys do rock! ;-) (click the picture to enlarge it)

redp11

LOL! Next we chanted Jojo161616’s name on Club Penguin! AKA gogo because Jojo doesn’t show. ;-p

redp13

Like always we had a second short mini party in my igloo after I left the party. I put the my igloo on the map and  tried to add everyone that I couldn’t during the party!

redp14

Wowzers! LOL! That party was a ton of fun! Did you guys have fun? Do you see your penguin in any of these pictures? Look out for another party soon! ;-)

-Chinsetakout

Click here to follow Chinsetakout’s Twitter!

26 Responses

  1. That was an awesome party! I think i see me in a couple of those pictures! ;-)

    -Chinsetakout

  2. I missed it, I was at a soccer game! I wish that I could have been there! Sorry chinse :(
    ~Cowtail5(CPC MOD)

    • Thats okay Cowtail5. There will always be other mini parties. As the matter of fact I almost missed the party!!

      CPC MOD Setheo1

      Waddle on other CPC MOD!!!!

  3. Lol I see My self twice in the 6th and last picture Im Avalanche100 lol and thanks for adding me and commenting my blog Chinse! YOU ROCK

    • Wow thats awesome that you came. Chinse will be very happy of you and everybody that tried to come.

      CPC MOD Setheo1

  4. OMG!!!! i wanna go to the party but i cant. OMG I LUV TACOS! oops random..

  5. I was there!!!! I’m in most of the pics LOL!!!!!!!!!!1

  6. I see me at the iceburg pic and thanks for the add you rock!

  7. sorry i missed your party i was at stalty party i never knew it was on but i went to beach and saw red penguins but thourght nothing about it sorry!!!

    • I agree! Chinse! Let’s have more parties so we can have more fun with you!!!!!! I miss you a lot!

      -Grtrnbh (CPC MOD)

  8. sorry I could’t stay the whole time I thought it was earlier but the time that i was there was awsome! lets have more theme partys! What do you say Chisne?
    Chisne mod,Bengallady7

  9. cool party.Shame I couldnt make it :(

    ~dusko n2~(CPC MOD)

  10. awsome party bro ;) sorry i missed it i went to saltys and it was fair coz i went to your last one right? Ill come to yours next time k? You rock

  11. Yay my penguin (Rubbercow) is pictured in there a lot! :) What a fun party! I had a blast!

  12. I was in most the pics! You do rock Chinisetakout, and im so glad you added me! Coolest party yet!

    Moosecake101 (CPC MOD)

  13. it was awesome but i had to leave when we were in the lighthouse=( Thanks for adding me and keep the high hits up!

  14. Nice Party Chinse! I was the one in the Lighthouse yelling: CHINSE YOU ROCK! And at the iceberg: MAKE A LINE IF UR FINE! That was me. :wink:
    :D Waddle On! :D
    -Invisomobile

  15. Crap, I missed it……..

  16. OMG I WAS SO THERE!
    in the 6th 7th 8th pic, im the penguin with blue hair a black hoodie and blue crocs with white glasses.
    im also in the 5th pic but all u can see is me saying OH MY GOSH! ^^

    in the last pic im right infront of chinestakeout.

    yayz!

  17. I was in all the pics :) And in the last one I was the one saying “Very cool igloo” Thanx for the add. And it was funny salty having a party just next door to our party ;)

  18. The party rocked!! I saw myself in the Iceberg pictures. Can’t wait for the next party!

  19. You rock, Chinse! You always create the best party in Club Penguin! LOL, i see myself in the GoGo picture!

    -Grtrnbh (CPC MOD)

  20. You rock Chinsetakout!! I had to leave at the Iceberg because I was sick. So I had to rest for a while. I thought I wasn’t gonna make it because I came back from Vegas that day. ; )

    CPC MOD Setheo1

  21. lol, i see myself at the first pic ( i was beside chinsetakeout) and last pic ( i was the one who said ‘me too’) I’m Aiman17 and Chinse!!!!! YOU ROCK THE BLOG DOWN!!!!!!!!!!

  22. Im in the pic im Zambolie in cp im in 2 pics

Leave a comment